top of page
Babaji Chakra Balancing
Chakras are spiritual vortexes of life-force energy. For this procedure I will be focusing on remotely balancing the 7 Chakras energy centers within your Etheric body.
A Chakra is a center of activity that receives, assimilates, and expresses life force energy. The word “chakra” literally translates as wheel or disk and refers to a spinning sphere of bioenergetic activity emanating from the major nerve ganglia branching forward from the spinal column. Generally, six of these wheels are described, stacked in a column of energy that spans from the base of the spine to the middle of the forehead, the seventh lying beyond the physical world. It is the six major chakras that correlate with basic states of consciousness. Each chakra in your spinal column is believed to influence or even govern bodily functions near its region of the spine. Because autopsies do not reveal chakras, some people think they are imaginative, yet their existence is well documented in the traditions of the Far East.
According to the traditional writings there are 88,000 chakras in the human body covering basically every area in the body. The most significant ones are the Seven Main Chakras located along the central line of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. They are located in the ethereal body and they express the embodiment of spiritual energy on the physical plane. The opening and balancing of your Chakras will in turn activate & raise your Kundalini spiritual powers (siddhis).
Your Chakras absorb and transmit energies to and from the universe, nature, celestial entities and other people. They are the gateways to your Aura; if you’re Chakras are not balanced, you will not have a healthy Aura. Our Chakras are also aligned to the Earth’s grid system.
Your Chakras are constantly rotating and vibrating. They influence our body shape, chemical processes, physical ailments, thoughts & behavior. When one (or more) of the Chakras become blocked, the energy does not flow harmoniously through them, which results in an imbalance that manifests in all areas of our life.
During this process, I focus on balancing all 7 of your Chakras.
1st Chakra: Base or Root Chakra: Kundalini: Root Chakra:
Located at the base of the spine.
Earth, survival, grounding, stillness
Contains the primary 8 cells that have all of the knowledge of
creation and remain the only cells in your body that do not
change in your lifetime. It grounds us in the physical world.
2nd Chakra: Spleen: Located just beneath the navel, and
related to our sexual and reproductive capacity.
Blockage manifests as emotional problems or sexual guilt.
3rd Chakra: Solar Plexis: Seat of Emotions. Gives us a sense of personal
power in the world. Blockage manifests as anger or a sense of victimization.
4th Chakra: Heart Chakra: Blockage can manifest as immune
system or heart problems, or a lack of compassion.
Heart Center
5th Chakra: Throat: Tied to creativity and communication.
Feels pressure when you are not communicating your emotions properly.
6th Chakra: 3rd Eye Pineal Gland
Clairvoyance, psychic abilities, imagination, dreaming
7th Chakra Crown: Connects you with message from higher realms.
Can be experienced as a pressure on the top of the head.
spiritual connection, understanding, knowing, bliss, God
Situations that warrant Chakra Balancing:
*If you physically feel a blockage in any of the above 7 Chakra areas.
*Physically feeling ill, stressed, worried, chronic conditions and/or pain; after a sickness such as a cold, flu or other; many people have reported a decrease in migraines, menstrual cramps, overall stress levels, etc.
*As a supplement to a healthy Aura.
*As a supplement to your weight loss goals.
*You’d like to change your thoughts and/or behavior to more positive ones. If you’re seeking to break any addictive habit or pattern; physical or way of thinking.
What you will gain:
*Physical regeneration; feeling healthier (**will not cure diseases or chronic conditions but can make you more comfortable)
*A sense of peace & harmony
*Feeling positive energy throughout your body; head to toe.
*Unblocking & Enhancement of any of the above mentioned blocked areas.
*Use in conjunction with my Isis Aura Cleansing for strongest effects.
*This is a wonderful supplement to use after having my DNA Activation performed.
The number of Chakra Balancing you need are based on you & how much physical stress and/or negative energy/situations you’re exposed to on a daily basis. This is something you could have done daily, weekly, monthly or yearly, it is your choice & how you’re feeling. I liken the effects of this procedure as doing a relaxing yoga or meditation session. This procedure is best performed at night, just before you go to bed and/or when you can relax. There is nothing you need to do, other than be open to receiving. You can fall asleep during this process. If there is a certain physical ailment or area of the body you’d like me to focus on, please let me know. Feel free to give me any additional information on what you’d like me to do for you so I can focus the Chakra Balancing specific to you, otherwise I will do a general cleansing and psychically ‘fix’ anything I happen to come across. I gather crystals, oils, candles, herbs and call upon the great Avatar Babaji to assist me in this process.
**Please note this is not Reiki. Although I cherish my fellow Reiki practitioners & friends, I am utilizing my own Spiritual energetic modalities to achieve results. I have been performing this service for friends & family for over 15 years, with excellent results. I look forward to helping you too!

Please provide your name and date of birth:

Babaji Chakra Balancing

$79.99 Regular Price
$39.99Sale Price

    S​tarry 1 Night

    bottom of page